Connect with us

International Rugby League

RLWC2013 match officials appointed

Rugby League World Cup 2013 organisers have confirmed today the match officials for all of the group games.

The Match Officials Appointments Panel consists of David Waite (Chairman), Daniel Anderson and Stuart Cummings.

The match officials appointed by the Match Officials Appointments Panel are:

From England: Phil Bentham, Richard Silverwood, Ben Thaler; James Child, Joe Cobb, Mark Craven, Robert Hicks, Chris Leatherbarrow, Tony Martin, Tim Roby, Clint Sharrad, George Stokes, Matt Thomason, Warren Turley

From Australia: Grant Atkins, Ben Cummins, Shayne Hayne, Ashley Klein

From New Zealand: Henry Perenara, Jamal Thompson

From France: Thierry Alibert, Jose Pereira

Matches will be played under the international laws of the game as of October 2013.

A full list of the match appointments up to the end of the group stages is attached.

To make sure you’ll #bethere buy now at or call the 24-hour Ticket Hotline on 0844 847 2013.

Latest News


More in International Rugby League

Translate »