Connect with us

NRL News

2014 NRL Draw In Full

Better late than never!  Rugby league fans across Australia and New Zealand will digest, prepare and plan for 2014 NRL season.  What do you think about the draw?

ROUND ONE

Thursday, Mar 6

Rabbitohs vs. Roosters, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 8:05pm

Friday, Mar 7

Bulldogs vs. Broncos, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 8.05pm

Saturday, Mar 8

Panthers vs. Knights, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 4:30pm

Sea Eagles vs. Storm, Brookvale Oval, (FOX), 7:00pm

Cowboys vs. Raiders, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 9:00pm (EDT), 8:00pm (local)

Sunday, Mar 9

Dragons vs. Tigers, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Eels vs. Warriors, Pirtek Stadium, (FOX), 6:30pm

Monday, Mar 10

Sharks vs. Titans, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND TWO

Friday, Mar 14

Sea Eagles vs. Rabbitohs, Bluetongue Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Broncos vs. Cowboys, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 8:40pm (7:40pm Qld time)

Saturday, Mar 15

Warriors vs. Dragons, Eden Park, (FOX), 3:00pm (EDT), 5:00pm (local)

Storm vs. Panthers, AAMI Park, (FOX), 5:30pm

Roosters vs. Eels, Allianz Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Mar 16

Titans vs. Tigers, Robina Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm (EDT),  2:00pm (local)

Knights vs. Raiders, Hunter Stadium, (FOX), 6:30pm

Monday, Mar 17

Bulldogs vs. Sharks, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND THREE

Friday, Mar 21

Tigers vs. Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Broncos vs. Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 8:40pm (EDT), 7:40pm (local)

Saturday, Mar 22

Panthers vs. Bulldogs, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 4:30pm

Sharks vs. Dragons, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Cowboys vs. Warriors, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 9:00pm (EDT), 8:00pm (local)

Sunday, Mar 23

Sea Eagles vs. Eels, Brookvale Oval, (NINE), 3:00pm

Raiders vs. Titans, GIO Stadium, (FOX), 6:30pm

Monday, Mar 24

Storm vs. Knights, AAMI Park, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND FOUR

Friday, Mar 28

Roosters vs. Sea Eagles, Allianz Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Dragons vs. Broncos, WIN Stadium, (NINE), 8:00pm

Saturday, Mar 29

Warriors vs. Tigers, Westpac Stadium, Wellington, (FOX), 3.00pm (EDT), 5.00pm (local)

Eels vs. Panthers, Pirtek Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Bulldogs vs. Storm, NIB Stadium, Perth, (FOX), 7:30pm (EDT), 4:30pm (local)

Sunday, Mar 30

Rabbitohs vs. Raiders, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm

Knights vs. Sharks, Hunter Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Mar 31

Titans vs. Cowboys, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm (EDT), 6:30pm (local)

 

ROUND FIVE

Friday, Apr 4

Roosters vs. Bulldogs, Allianz Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Broncos vs. Eels, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 8:40pm (EDT), 7:40pm (local)

Saturday, Apr 5

Sharks vs. Warriors, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 3:00pm

Panthers vs. Raiders, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Dragons vs. Rabbitohs, Sydney Cricket Ground, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Apr 6

Storm vs. Titans, AAMI Park, (FOX), 2:00pm

Tigers vs. Sea Eagles, Leichhardt Oval, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Apr 7

Cowboys vs. Knights, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND SIX

Friday, Apr 11

Panthers vs. Rabbitohs, Centrebet Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Titans vs. Broncos, Robina Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, Apr 12

Raiders vs. Knights, GIO Stadium, (FOX), 3:00pm

Eels vs. Roosters, Pirtek Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Tigers vs. Cowboys, Campbelltown Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Apr 13

Warriors vs. Bulldogs, Eden Park, (FOX), 2:00pm (EST), 4:00pm (local)

Sea Eagles vs. Sharks, Brookvale Oval, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Apr 14

Storm vs. Dragons, AAMI Park, (FOX), 7:00pm

ROUND SEVEN

Friday, Apr 18

Rabbitohs vs. Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 4:00pm

Knights vs. Broncos, Hunter Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Sea Eagles vs. Cowboys, Brookvale Oval, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, Apr 19

Dragons vs. Warriors,WIN Jubilee Oval, (FOX), 5:30pm

Sharks vs. Roosters, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Apr 20

Raiders vs. Storm, GIO Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Apr 21

Eels vs. Tigers, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 4:00pm

Panthers vs. Titans, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND EIGHT

Friday, Apr 25

Dragons vs. Roosters, Allianz Stadium, (NINE), 4:00pm

Storm vs. Warriors, AAMI Park, (FOX), 6:00pm

Broncos vs. Rabbitohs, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 8:00pm

Saturday, Apr 26

Sharks vs. Panthers, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 3:00pm

Cowboys vs. Eels, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Bulldogs vs. Knights, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Apr 27

Sea Eagles vs. Raiders, Brookvale Oval, (FOX), 2:00pm

Tigers vs. Titans, Leichhardt Oval, (NINE), 3:00pm

 

REP ROUND

Friday, 2 May

Australia Kangaroos v NZ Kiwis, TBC, 7.45pm

Sunday, 4 May

City v Country, Dubbo, 3.00pm

 

ROUND NINE

Friday, May 9

Roosters vs. Tigers, Allianz Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Cowboys vs. Broncos, 1300Smiles Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, May 10

Warriors vs. Raiders, Eden Park, (FOX), 3:00pm (EST), 5:00pm (local)

Titans vs. Rabbitohs, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Storm vs. Sea Eagles, AAMI Park, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, May 11

Knights vs. Panthers, Hunter Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm

Dragons vs. Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, May 12

Eels vs. Sharks, Pirtek Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND 10

Friday, May 16

Rabbitohs vs. Storm, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Broncos vs. Titans, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, May 17

Eels vs. Dragons, Pirtek Stadium, (FOX), 3.00pm

Sharks vs. Tigers, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Cowboys vs. Roosters, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, May 18

Raiders vs. Panthers, GIO Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm

Bulldogs vs. Warriors, Waikato Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm4:00pm

Monday, May 19

Sea Eagles vs. Knights, Brookvale Oval, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND 11

Friday, May 23

Bulldogs vs. Roosters, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 7:45pm

Saturday, May 24

Titans vs. Warriors, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Tigers vs. Broncos, Campbelltown Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, May 25

Raiders vs. Cowboys, GIO Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, May 26

Sharks vs. Rabbitohs, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Dragons, Eels, Knights, Panthers, Sea Eagles, Storm

 

State of Origin 1: Wednesday, 28 May                                , QLD v NSW, Suncorp Stadium, 8.00pm               

 

ROUND 12

Friday, May 30

Panthers vs. Eels, Centrebet Stadium, (NINE), 7:45pm

Saturday, May 31

Roosters vs. Raiders, Allianz Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Cowboys vs. Storm, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jun 1

Warriors vs. Knights, Mt Smart Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm (EST), 4:00pm (local)

Broncos vs. Sea Eagles, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 2

Rabbitohs vs. Dragons, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Bulldogs, Sharks, Tigers, Titans

 

ROUND 13

Friday, Jun 6

Sea Eagles vs. Bulldogs, Brookvale Oval, (NINE), 7:40pm

Eels vs. Cowboys, Pirtek Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, Jun 7

Titans vs. Panthers, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Dragons vs. Sharks, WIN Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Rabbitohs vs. Warriors, NIB Stadium, Perth, (FOX), 9:30pm (EST), 7:30pm (local)

Sunday, Jun 8

Knights vs. Tigers, Hunter Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm

Storm vs. Roosters, AAMI Park, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 9

Raiders vs. Broncos, GIO Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND 14

Friday, Jun 13

Rabbitohs vs. Tigers, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 7:45pm

Saturday, Jun 14

Panthers vs. Dragons, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Roosters vs. Knights, Allianz Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jun 15

Bulldogs vs. Eels, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 16

Titans vs. Storm, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Broncos, Cowboys, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Sharks, Warriors

 

State of Origin 2: Wednesday, 18 June                                , NSW v QLD, ANZ Stadium, 8.00pm                

ROUND 15

Friday, Jun 20

Raiders vs. Bulldogs, GIO Stadium, (NINE), 7:45pm

Saturday, Jun 21

Warriors vs. Broncos, Mt Smart Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm (EST), 7:30pm (local)

Sharks vs. Sea Eagles, Remondis Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jun 22

Storm vs. Eels, AAMI Park, (FOX), 2:00pm

Titans vs. Dragons, Robina Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 23

Knights vs. Cowboys, Hunter Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Panthers, Rabbitohs, Roosters, Tigers

 

ROUND 16

Friday, Jun 27

Sea Eagles vs. Roosters, Brookvale Oval, (NINE), 7:40pm

Broncos vs. Sharks, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, Jun 28

Tigers vs. Raiders, Campbelltown Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Cowboys vs. Rabbitohs, 1300Smiles Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jun 29

Warriors vs. Panthers, Mt Smart Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm (EST), 4:00pm (local)

Eels vs. Knights, Pirtek Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 30

Dragons vs. Storm, WIN Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Bulldogs, Titans

 

ROUND 17

Friday, Jul 4

Bulldogs vs. Sea Eagles, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 7:45pm

Saturday, Jul 5

Dragons vs. Cowboys, WIN Jubilee Oval, (FOX), 5:30pm

Roosters vs. Sharks, Allianz Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jul 6

Tigers vs. Panthers, Leichhardt Oval, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jul 7

Rabbitohs vs. Titans, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Broncos, Eels, Knights, Raiders, Storm, Warriors

 

State of Origin 3: Wednesday, 9 July                                , QLD v NSW, Suncorp Stadium, 8.00pm               

               

ROUND 18

Friday, Jul 11

Sea Eagles vs. Tigers, Brookvale Oval, (NINE), 7:45pm

Saturday, Jul 12

Warriors vs. Eels, Mt Smart Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm (EST), 7:30pm (local)

Storm vs. Bulldogs, AAMI Park, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jul 13

Titans vs. Raiders, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm

Sharks vs. Knights, Remondis Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jul 14

Panthers vs. Broncos, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

Byes: Cowboys, Dragons, Rabbitohs, Roosters

 

ROUND 19

Friday, Jul 18

Sharks vs. Cowboys, Remondis Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Eels vs. Rabbitohs, Pirtek Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, Jul 19

Roosters vs. Panthers, Allianz Stadium, (FOX), 3.00pm

Storm vs. Raiders, AAMI Park, (FOX), 5:30pm

Broncos vs. Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jul 20

Knights vs. Titans, Hunter Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm

Tigers vs. Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jul 21

Dragons vs. Sea Eagles, WIN Jubilee Oval, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND 20

Friday, Jul 25

Knights vs. Roosters, Hunter Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Broncos vs. Storm, Suncorp Stadium, (NINE), 7:40pm

Saturday, Jul 26

Panthers vs. Sharks, Centrebet Stadium, (FOX), 3.00pm

Titans vs. Eels, Robina Stadium, (FOX), 5:30pm

Bulldogs vs. Cowboys, ANZ Stadium, (FOX), 7:30pm

Sunday, Jul 27

Warriors vs. Sea Eagles, Mt Smart Stadium, (FOX), 2:00pm (EST), 4:00pm (local)

Tigers vs. Dragons, ANZ Stadium, (NINE), 3:00pm

Monday, Jul 28

Raiders vs. Rabbitohs, GIO Stadium, (FOX), 7:00pm

 

ROUND 21

Aug 1-4

Roosters vs. Dragons, Allianz Stadium

Cowboys vs. Titans, 1300Smiles Stadium

Raiders vs. Warriors, GIO Stadium

Sharks vs. Eels, Remondis Stadium

Sea Eagles vs. Broncos, Brookvale Oval

Bulldogs vs. Panthers, ANZ Stadium

Rabbitohs vs. Knights, Barlow Park, Cairns

Tigers vs. Storm, Campbelltown Stadium

 

ROUND 22

Aug 8-11

Rabbitohs vs. Sea Eagles, SCG

Broncos vs. Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium

Cowboys vs. Tigers, 1300Smiles Stadium

Knights vs. Storm, Hunter Stadium

Eels vs. Raiders, TIO Stadium

Warriors vs. Sharks, Mt Smart Stadium

Dragons vs. Panthers, WIN Stadium

Roosters vs. Titans, Allianz Stadium

 

ROUND 23

Aug 14-18

Rabbitohs vs. Broncos, ANZ Stadium

Eels vs. Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium

Knights vs. Warriors, Hunter Stadium

Panthers vs. Cowboys, Centrebet Stadium

Titans vs. Sea Eagles, Robina Stadium

Raiders vs. Dragons, GIO Stadium

Storm vs. Sharks, AAMI Park

Tigers vs. Roosters, ANZ Stadium

 

ROUND 24

Aug 21-25

Broncos vs. Knights, Suncorp Stadium

Rabbitohs vs. Cowboys, ANZ Stadium

Dragons vs. Titans, WIN Jubilee Oval

Warriors vs. Roosters, Mt Smart Stadium

Bulldogs vs. Tigers, ANZ Stadium

Sharks vs. Raiders, Remondis Stadium

Panthers vs. Storm, Centrebet Stadium

Eels vs. Sea Eagles, Pirtek Stadium

 

ROUND 25

Aug 28-Sep 1

Bulldogs vs. Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium

Broncos vs. Dragons, Suncorp Stadium

Warriors vs. Titans, Mt Smart Stadium

Raiders vs. Tigers, GIO Stadium

Roosters vs. Storm, Allianz Stadium

Knights vs. Eels, Hunter Stadium

Sea Eagles vs. Panthers, Brookvale Oval

Cowboys vs. Sharks, 1300Smiles Stadium

 

ROUND 26

Sep 4-7

Storm vs. Broncos, AAMI Park

Roosters vs. Rabbitohs, Allianz Stadium

Knights vs. Dragons, Hunter Stadium

Raiders vs. Eels, GIO Stadium

Cowboys vs. Sea Eagles, 1300Smiles Stadium

Panthers vs. Warriors, Centrebet Stadium

Titans vs. Bulldogs, Robina Stadium

Tigers vs. Sharks, Leichhardt Oval

 

NRL FINALS

Week 1 Finals

12, 13, 14 September

 

Week 2 Finals

19, 20 September

 

Week 3 Finals

26, 27 September

 

NRL Grand Final

5 October

 

Advertisement

Latest News

Facebook

More in NRL News

Translate »