Connect with us

Super League News

Wigan welcome back O’Loughlin

Wigan Warriors head coach Shaun Wane has named his 19 man squad for this Saturdays Super League clash with Catalans Dragons in Perpignan.

The Warriors travelled from Manchester airport to Barcelona early on Thursday morning before moving on to the South of France ahead of the crunch round 20 fixture.

Wane welcomes back skipper Sean O’Loughlin, who was rested for the win against London Broncos, and he takes the place of the suspended Gil Dudson.

The only other change to last weeks travelling party see’s wing Dom Manfredi come in in place of Lewis Tierney.

Wigan Warriors 19 man squad

John Bateman, Matt Bowen, Joe Burgess, Greg Burke, Josh Charnley, Tony Clubb, Dom Crosby, Liam Farrell, Anthony Gelling, Jack Hughes, Jordan James, Dom Manfredi, Sean O’Loughlin, Eddy Pettybourne, Sam Powell, Dan Sarginson, Matty Smith, Scott Taylor, George Williams

Wigan fans unable to make the trip can see the match live on Sky Sports 2 with coverage starting at 7.55pm (UK Time).


More in Super League News

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: