North Queensland Cowboys will face Queensland rivals Brisbane Broncos to decide the winner of this year’s National Rugby League Grand Final.

The match will be played at the home of rugby league in Sydney, ANZ Stadium on Sunday October 4, 2015.

Here’s the schedule for the day.  With daylight savings starting on the day of the game, Queensland will be an hour behind.

Holden Cup Grand Final
Kick-off: 13:35 AEDST – Penrith Panthers vs Manly Sea Eagles

State Championship Grand Final
Kick-off: 15:40 AEDST – Wyong/Newcastle vs Townsville/Ipswich

National Rugby League Grand Final
Kick-off: 19:15 AEDST – Brisbane Broncos vs North Queensland Cowboys

[poll id=”66″]