New Zealand has named their squad for the upcoming tour of England, with veterans Adam Blair and Issac Luke to co-captain the side in the absence of the ill Simon Mannering.

The squad features six debutants: Roosters Sio Siua Taukeiaho and Isaac Liu, Broncos Jordan Kahu and Kodi Nikorima, the Warriors’ Tuimoala Lolohea and Bulldogs try-scoring sensation Curtis Rona.

2015 Kiwis squad for England tour
Gerard Beale (Sharks)
Adam Blair (Broncos)
Jesse Bromwich (Storm)
Lewis Brown (Panthers)
Alex Glenn (Broncos)
Tohu Harris (Storm)
Peta Hiku (Sea Eagles)
Jordan Kahu (Broncos)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Roosters)
Isaac Liu (Roosters)
Tuimoala Lolohea (Warriors)
Issac Luke (Rabbitohs)
Ben Matulino (Warriors)
Sam Moa (Roosters)
Jason Nightingale (Dragons)
Kodi Nikorima (Broncos)
Kevin Proctor (Storm) s
Curtis Rona (Bulldogs)
Sio Siua Taukeiaho (Roosters)
Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Roosters)
Dean Whare (Panthers)

Itinerary of New Zealand’s England tour:
Friday, October 23
v Leeds Rhinos @ Leeds
(8am, Oct 24 NZ)

Sunday, November 1
v England @Hull
(6am, Nov 2 NZ)

Saturday, November 7
v England @ London
(3.30am, Nov 8 NZ)

Saturday, November 14
v England @ Wigan
(2am, Nov 15 NZ)