Brian McDermott has named all 17 players who featured in last week’s First Utility Super League semi final win over St Helens for this Saturday’s Grand Final at Old Trafford.

There is only one change to the full 19 man squad with Mitch Achurch replacing Ash Handley in the squad with Josh Walters also included after missing out on selection against Saints.The squad in full is:

1. Zak Hardaker

2. Tom Briscoe

3. Kallum Watkins

4. Joel Moon

5. Ryan Hall

6. Danny McGuire

7. Rob Burrow

8. Kylie Leuluai

10. Jamie Peacock

12. Carl Ablett

13. Kevin Sinfield (c)

15. Brett Delaney

16. Mitch Achurch

17. Adam Cuthbertson

19. Brad Singleton

20. Jimmy Keinhorst

21. Josh Walters

29. Jordan Lilley

30. Mitch Garbutt