Connect with us

NRL News

NSW Origin squad Game Three:

NSW coach Laurie Daley has announced his squad to take on the Maroons in Sydney on wednesday the 13th of July.

Changes are Wade Graham and James Tedesco in for Greg Bird and Matt Moylan. In addition we see the return from injury by Josh Dugan named at centre replacing Dylan Walker.

1. James Tedesco
2. Blake Ferguson
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Dugan
5. Josh Mansour
6. James Maloney
7. Adam Reynolds
8. Aaron Woods
9. Robbie Farah
10. Paul Gallen
11. Wade Graham
12. Josh Jackson
13. Tyson Frizell
14. Jack Bird
15. James Tamou
16. David Klemmer
17. Andrew Fifita

Development Players:

Jake Trbojevic
Tom Trbojevic
Bryce Cartwright

IT Grad (at an old age), Cowboys and Blackhawks Fan

Latest News


More in NRL News

Translate »