Check out which teams your club will face in the group stage of the 2017 NRL Downer Auckland Nines, taking place at Eden Park on Saturday February 4 and Sunday February 5.

Piha Pool: St George Illawarra Dragons, Parramatta Eels, Manly Sea Eagles, New Zealand Warriors.

Hunua Pool: North Queensland Cowboys, Sydney Roosters, Canberra Raiders, South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Rangitoto Pool: Newcastle Knights, Wests Tigers, Brisbane Broncos, Melbourne Storm.

Waiheke Pool: Cronulla Sharks, Gold Coast Titans, Penrith Panthers, Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs.


All times AEDT

DAY 1 — Saturday, February 4, 2016
10:00am — Cronulla Sharks vs. Gold Coast Titans
10:25am — Penrith Panthers vs. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
10:50am — St. George-Illawarra Dragons vs. Parramatta Eels
11:15am — New Zealand Warriors vs. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
11:50am — Newcastle Knights vs. Wests Tigers
12:15pm — Brisbane Broncos vs. Melbourne Storm
12:40pm — North Queensland Cowboys vs. Sydney Roosters
1:05pm — Canberra Raiders vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs
1:30pm — New Zealand Women’s vs. Australia Women’s
1:55pm — Cronulla Sharks vs. Penrith Panthers
2:20pm — Gold Coast Titans vs. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
2:45pm — St. George-Illawarra Dragons vs. Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
3:10pm — New Zealand Warriors vs. Parramatta Eels
3:45pm — Newcastle Knights vs. Brisbane Broncos
4:10pm — Wests Tigers vs. Melbourne Storm
4:35pm — North Queensland Cowboys vs. Canberra Raiders
5:00pm — Sydney Roosters vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs

DAY 2 — Sunday, February 5, 2016
8:35am — Cronulla Sharks vs. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
9:00am — Gold Coast Titans vs. Penrith Panthers
9:25am — Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs. Parramatta Eels
9:50am — New Zealand Warriors vs. St. George-Illawarra Dragons
10:15am — Wests Tigers vs. Brisbane Broncos
10:40am — Newcastle Knights vs. Melbourne Storm
11:05am — North Queensland Cowboys vs. South Sydney Rabbitohs
11:30am — Sydney Roosters vs. Canberra Raiders
QF1 — 11:55am — Winner Waiheke Pool vs. Runner-Up Rangitito Pool
QF2 — 12:20pm — Winner Rangitoto Pool vs. Runner-Up Waiheke Pool
QF3 — 1:05pm — Winner Hunua Pool vs. Runner-Up Piha Pool
QF4 — 1:30pm — Winner Piha Pool vs. Runner-Up Hunua Pool
1:55pm — New Zealand Women’s vs. Australia Women’s
SF1 — 2:40pm — Winner Qualifying Final 1 vs. Winner Qualifying Final 2
SF2 — 3:05pm — Winner Qualifying Final 3 vs. Winner Qualifying Final 4
3:50pm — New Zealand Women’s vs. Australia Women’s
Final — 4:40pm — Winner Semi Final 1 vs. Winner Semi Final 2