Connect with us

New South Wales

SQUAD NEWS | New South Wales Origin III side

Embed from Getty Images

New South Wales have announced their side for the third and deciding State Of Origin, to be played at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday July 12.

Laurie Daley has named an unchanged side.


Name NRL Club Junior Club
1 James Tedesco Wests Tigers Camden Rams
2 Brett Morris Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Kiama Knights
3 Josh Dugan St George Illawarra Dragons South Tuggeranong Knights
4 Jarryd Hayne Gold Coast Titans Cabramatta/East Campbelltown
5 Blake Ferguson Sydney Roosters Wellington Cowboys
6 James Maloney Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks St Edwards, Gosford
7 Mitchell Pearce Sydney Roosters North Ryde Hawks
8 Aaron Woods Wests Tigers Leichhardt Juniors
9 Nathan Peats Gold Coast Titans La Perouse Panthers
10 Andrew Fifita Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks Griffith Waratahs/ St Patricks Blacktown
11 Boyd Cordner (C) Sydney Roosters Old Bar Pirates
12 Josh Jackson Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Gulgong Terriers
13 Tyson Frizell St George Illawarra Dragons Corrimal Cougars
14 David Klemmer Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs All-Saints Toongabbie
15 Wade Graham Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks Blacktown City
16 Jake Trbojevic Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Mona Vale Raiders
17 Jack Bird Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks Berkeley Eagles
18 Jack de Belin St George Illawarra Dragons Cootamundra Bulldogs

Editor of nothingbutleague since site inception in 2013. Massive Penrith Panthers fan (Member 13120). Email:


More in New South Wales

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: