Connect with us

Super League News

Warrington Wolves 2018 Squad Numbers

Following the unveiling of the new kits for the 2018 season it’s now time to see what number each squad player will be wearing this year.

New signings Bryson Goodwin, Tyrone Roberts and Ben Murdoch-Masila have numbers 3, 7 and 13 respectively, with Sitaleki Akauola and Mitch Brown handed numbers 16 and 21.

Last season’s Player of the Year Ryan Atkins keeps number 4 and Super Bennie Westwood 34. There have been a few changes from last year though so take a look below.

1. Stefan Ratchford

2. Tom Lineham

3. Bryson Goodwin

4. Ryan Atkins

5. Matty Russell

6. Kevin Brown

7. Tyrone Roberts

8. Chris Hill

9. Daryl Clark

10. Mike Cooper

11. Ben Currie

12. Jack Hughes

13. Ben Murdoch-Masila

14. Dom Crosby

15. Declan Patton

16. Sitaleki Akauola

17. Joe Philbin

18. Toby King

19. George King

20. Harvey Livett

21. Mitch Brown

22. Morgan Smith

23. Jack Johnson

25. Pat Moran

26. Taylor Prell

34. Ben Westwood

This was first published on the Warrington Wolves website

Latest News


More in Super League News

Translate »