Check out who your team will be playing and where during the 2018 Super League friendlies.  This will be updated as fixtures are announced.

Tuesday, December 26

Castleford Tigers vs Featherstone Rovers, Mend-A-Hose Jungle Tickets here
Wetherby Whaler Festive Challenge – Wakefield Trinity vs Leeds Rhinos, Beaumont Legal Stadium

Friday, December 29

Widnes Vikings vs Warrington Wolves, Halton Stadium

Saturday, January 20

St Helens vs Sheffield Eagles, Totally Wicked Stadium

Friday, December 29

Warrington Wolves vs Widnes Vikings, The Halton Stadium

Saturday, January 13

Rochdale Hornets vs Warrington Wolves

Sunday, January 14

Leroy Cudjoe Testimonial – Huddersfield Giants vs Dewsbury Rams, Kirklees Stadium
Salford Red Devils vs Swinton Lions, AJ Bell Stadium
Batley Bulldogs vs Wakefield Trinity

Friday, January 19

Wigan Warriors vs London Skolars, Honorable Artillery Company, London
Coventry Bears vs Leeds Rhinos

Saturday, January 20

Wakefield Trinity vs Huddersfield Giants, tba
Warrington Wolves vs Salford Red Devils
St Helens vs Sheffield Eagles

Sunday, January 21

Wigan Warriors vs Leigh Centurions, Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
Castleford Tigers vs Leeds Rhinos, Mend-A-Hose Jungle

Friday, January 26

Hull KR vs London Broncos, KCOM Craven Park
St Helens vs Leigh Centurions, Totally Wicked Stadium Tickets Here

Saturday, January 27

Workington vs Huddersfield Giants, Workington
Newcastle Thunder vs Castleford Tigers

Sunday, January 28

Wigan Warriors Reserves vs Swinton Lions, Heywood Road, Sale
Keighley Cougars vs Leeds Rhinos

Friday, February 16

World Club Challenge – Melbourne Storm vs Leeds Rhinos, AAMI Park, Melbourne Tickets Here