Connect with us

Castleford Tigers

SUPER LEAGUE | Steve Prescott Man of Steel results

After each round in this year’s Super League, the Man of Steel points will be revealed. Here’s our week-by-week tracking of the award.


6: James Roby (St Helens).

4: Niall Evalds (Salford Red Devils), Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves), Paul McShane (Castleford Tigers).

3: Mitch Garbutt (Hull KR), Alex Walker (London Broncos), Liam Watts (Castleford Tigers), Jamie Shaul (Hull FC), Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves), George Williams (Wigan Warriors), Matt Whitley (Catalans Dragons), Jackson Hastings (Salford Red Devils).

2: Josh Drinkwater (Hull KR), Ken Sio (Salford Red Devils), Josh Charnley (Warrington Wolves), Eddy Bayte (London Broncos), Luke Thompson (St Helens), Harvey Livett (Warrington Wolves), Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors), Michael McIlorum (Catalans Dragons), Kris Welham (Salford Red Devils), Jacob Miller (Wakefield Trinity).

1: James Greenwood (Hull KR), Izaac Farrell (Huddersfield Giants), Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves), Jordan Abdull (London Broncos), Liam Marshall (Wigan Warriors), Kenny Edwards (Catalans Dragons), Jake Trueman (Castleford Tigers), Thomas Leuluai (Wigan Warriors), Brayden Williame (Catalans Dragons), Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity).


3pts – Mitch Garbutt (Hull KR), Niall Evalds (Salford Red Devils), Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves), Alex Walker (London Broncos), James Roby (St Helens), Liam Watts (Castleford Tigers)

2pts – Josh Drinkwater (Hull KR), Ken Sio (Salford Red Devils), Josh Charnley (Warrington Wolves), Eddie Battye (London Broncos), Luke Thompson (St Helens), Paul McShane (Castleford)

1pt – James Greenwood (Hull KR), Izaac Farrell (Huddersfield Giants), Daryl Clark (Warrington Wolves), Jordan Abdull (London Broncos), Liam Marshall (Wigan Warriors), Kenny Edwards (Catalans Dragons)


3pts – Jamie Shaul (Hull FC), Mike Cooper (Warrington Wolves), George Williams (Wigan Warriors), Matt Whitley (Catalans Dragons), Jackson Hastings (Salford Red Devils), James Roby (St Helens)

2pts – Paul McShane (Castleford Tigers), Harvey Livett (Warrington Wolves), Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors), Michael McIlorum (Catalans Dragons), Kris Welham (Salford Red Devils), Jacob Miller (Wakefield Trinity)

1pt – Jake Trueman (Castleford Tigers), Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves), Thomas Leuluai (Wigan Warriors), Brayden Williame (Catalans Dragons), Niall Evalds (Salford Red Devils), Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity)




More in Castleford Tigers

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: