Connect with us

Panthers names side for Sharks

This week’s team has been named.

1 Matt Moylan 2 James Roberts 3 Lewis Brown 4 Dean Whare 5 David Simmons 6 Isaac John 7 Luke Walsh 8 Jeremy Latimore 9 Kevin Kingston (c) 10 Tim Grant 11 Clint Newton 12 Sika Manu 13 Adam Docker  Interchange  14 James Segeyaro 15 Ryan Simpkins 16 Cameron Ciraldo 17 Sam Anderson

Lewi playing in the centres with Naiqama out.  Latimore up front to replace Masoe and welcome back Sika Manu.  Sam Anderson also gets a chance this week being named on the bench.

Let’s hope this week’s officials do a decent job.

Referees: Shayne Hayne and Brett Suttor; Sideline Officials: Dave Munro and Jason Walsh; Video Referees: Paul Mellor and Reece Williams

And this Sunday come to and be part of our interactive chat room during the game.  That all happens from 2pm.


More in

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: