Connect with us

Panthers side to travel to Auckland

Warriors v Panthers – 18th August, 2:00pm (Brisbane time), Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARPEN


1 Kevin Locke 2 Ngani Laumape 3 Dane Nielsen 4 Konrad Hurrell 5 Manu Vatuvei 6 Thomas Leuluai 7 Shaun Johnson 8 Sam Rapira 9 Nathan Friend 10 Ben Matulino 11 Feleti Mateo 12 Simon Mannering (c) 13 Elijah Taylor Interchange 14 Suaia Matagi 15 Jacob Lillyman 16 Todd Lowrie 17 Dominique Peyroux 18 Jerome Ropati

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Matt Moylan 2 Josh Mansour 3 Lewis Brown 4 Dean Whare 5 Dave Simmons 6 Isaac John 7 Luke Walsh 8 Sam McKendry 9 Kevin Kingston (c) 10 Tim Grant 11 Clint Newton 12 Sika Manu 13 Ryan Simpkins Interchange 14 James Segeyaro 15 Lachlan Coote 16 Jeremy Latimore 17 Mose Masoe

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Quite astonishingly Ivan Cleary has named the exact same team who played terribly in their 4-36 loss against North Queensland on Sunday night.  This team is out of form as the Warriors try to turn the tables on the Panthers after their caning at Centrebet earlier this year.  Let’s hope Ivan has it right, the faith in some players must be waring out!


More in

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: