Broncos Release Nines Squad

The Brisbane Broncos have announced their squad for the upcoming Dick Smith Auckland Nines to be held at Eden Park on January 31 and February 1.

The 18-man squad, led by hooker Andrew McCullough, is an inexperienced outfit with All Stars representatives Justin Hodges, Sam Thaiday and Corey Parker left out.

Key recruit Anthony Milford is set to make his Broncos debut at the tournament, where the Broncos are part of the Piha group. They play the Roosters and Sharks on day one, and the Bulldogs on day two.

James Gavet, Greg Eden and Matt Parcell will also make their Broncos debut.

Brisbane Broncos 2015 Dick Smith Auckland Nines Squad

Andrew McCullough (captain)
Ajuma Adams
Elijah Alick
Joe Boyce
Greg Eden
James Gavet
Alex Glenn
Todd Lowrie
Lachlan Maranta
Anthony Milford
Francis Molo
Darren Nicholls
Jayden Nikorima
Kodi Nikorima
Joe Ofahengaue
Tom Opacic
Matt Parcell
Aaron Whitchurch.

Other Articles

Eagles sign Luke Burgess

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »