NSW City vs NSW Country sides named

Both New South Wales City and Country sides have been named ahead of their match next Sunday in Wagga.

Each side is subject to fitness tests that will take place early this week.

New South Wales City side coached by Brad Fittler is:

1. Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
2. James Roberts (Gold Coast Titans)
3. Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)
5. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
6. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury Bulldogs)
7. Luke Keary (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
8. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
9. Nathan Peats (Parramatta Eels)
10. David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)
11. Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)
12. Wade Graham (Captain – Cronulla Sharks)
13. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers)
14. Blake Austin (Canberra Raiders)
15. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)
16. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
17. Jason Clark (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

18th man: Joseph Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

New South Wales Country coached by Trent Barrett is:

David Mead
Akuila Uate
Jarrod Croker
Jack Wighton
James McManus
James Maloney
Jarrod Mullen
Dale Finucane
Ryan Hinchcliffe
Kade Snowden
Joel Thompson
Tyson Frizell
Josh Jackson

Jack Bird
Paul Vaughan
Tariq Sims
Ryan James

Tickets are $10 for adults and a $25 family package for 2 adults and 2 children or 1 adult and 3 children.  They can be bought through|AAMI

Other Articles

Translate »