Team Announcement: Queensland Maroons Origin I squad

*UPDATE* Daly Cherry-Evans has been ruled out through injury.  Michael Morgan will take his place in the side

The Queensland Maroons squad has been chosen to take on the NSW Blues in Origin I at ANZ Stadium, Sydney  on 27th May, 2015.

Mal Meninga is the coach of Maroons

The side is:

1. Billy Slater
2. Darius Boyd
3. Greg Inglis
4. Justin Hodges
5. Will Chambers
6. Johnathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Matt Scott
9. Cameron Smith (capt)
10. Nate Myles
11. Aidan Guerra
12. Sam Thaiday
13. Corey Parker

14. Daly Cherry-Evans
15. Josh McGuire
16. Matt Gillett
17. Jacob Lillyman
18. Michael Morgan

18th man: Dylan Napa

[poll id=”50″]


Other Articles

Translate »