Team Announcement: NSW Blues Origin II Side

The NSW Blues side has been chosen to take on Queensland Maroons at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Wednesday 17th of June, 2015.

Laurie Daley is the coach of NSW

The side is:

1. Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
2. Brett Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
3. Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
4. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)
5. Will Hopoate (Parramatta Eels)
6. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
7. Trent Hodkinson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
11. Ryan Hoffman (New Zealand Warriors)
12. Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)
13. Paul Gallen (C) (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
14. Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
15. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
16. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
17. Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)


Brett Morris will replace Daniel Tupou on the wing after returning from injury for the Bulldogs on the weekend. Paul Gallen will also return to the side as captain, which sees Cronulla team mate Andrew Fifita drop out of the side.


Other Articles

Translate »