Team Announcement: Queensland Maroons

The Queensland Maroons side has been chosen to take on New South Wales Blues at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Wednesday July 8, 2015.

Mal Meninga is the coach of the Maroons.

The side is:

Player NRL Club
1. Greg Inglis South Sydney Rabbitohs
2. Darius Boyd Brisbane Broncos
3. Will Chambers Melbourne Storm
4. Justin Hodges Brisbane Broncos
5. Dane Gagai Newcastle Knights
6. Johnathan Thurston North Queensland Cowboys
7. Cooper Cronk Melbourne Storm
8. Matt Scott North Queensland Cowboys
9. Cameron Smith (c) Melbourne Storm
10. Nate Myles Gold Coast Titans
11. Aidan Guerra Sydney Roosters
12. Sam Thaiday Brisbane Broncos
13. Corey Parker Brisbane Broncos
14. Michael Morgan North Queensland Cowboys
15. Josh Papalii Canberra Raiders
16. Matt Gillett Brisbane Broncos
17. Jacob Lillyman New Zealand Warriors
 Edrick Lee Canberra Raiders


Other Articles

Translate »