NewsNow

Championship Shield Super Eight Fixtures Released

ROUND ONE:
Sunday 9th August – Dewsbury Rams v Hunslet Hawks (3pm)
Sunday 9th August – Featherstone Rovers v Whitehaven (3pm)
Sunday 9th August – London Broncos v Doncaster RL (3pm)
Sunday 9th August – Workington Town v Batley Bulldogs (3pm)

ROUND TWO:
Saturday 15th August – Whitehaven v London Broncos (6.30pm)
Sunday 16th August – Batley Bulldogs v Dewsbury Rams (3pm)
Sunday 16th August – Doncaster RL v Featherstone Rovers (2pm)
Sunday 16th August – Hunslet Hawks v Workington Town (3pm)

ROUND THREE:
Sunday 23rd August – Dewsbury Rams v Whitehaven (3pm)
Sunday 23rd August – Doncaster RL v Batley Bulldogs (2pm)
Sunday 23rd August – London Broncos v Hunslet Hawks (3pm)
Sunday 23rd August – Workington Town v Featherstone Rovers (3pm)

ROUND FOUR:
Monday 31st August – Dewsbury Rams v London Broncos (3pm)
Monday 31st August – Featherstone Rovers v Batley Bulldogs (3pm)
Monday 31st August – Whitehaven v Hunslet Hawks (3pm)
Monday 31st August – Workington Town v Doncaster RL (3pm)

ROUND FIVE:
Sunday 6th September – Batley Bulldogs v Whitehaven (3pm)
Sunday 6th September – Featherstone Rovers v Dewsbury Rams (3pm)
Sunday 6th September – Hunslet Hawks v Doncaster RL (3pm)
Sunday 6th September – London Broncos v Workington Town (3pm)

ROUND SIX:
Friday 11th September – Hunslet Hawks v Featherstone Rovers (7.30pm)
Sunday 13th September – Doncaster RL v Dewsbury Rams (2pm)
Sunday 13th September – London Broncos v Batley Bulldogs (3pm)
Sunday 13th September – Workington Town v Whitehaven (3pm)

ROUND SEVEN:
Saturday 19th September – Whitehaven v Doncaster RL (6.30pm)
Sunday 20th September – Batley Bulldogs v Hunslet Hawks (3pm)
Sunday 20th September – Dewsbury Rams v Workington Town (3pm)
Sunday 20th September – Featherstone Rovers v London Broncos (3pm)

Other Articles

Shot Clock for Referees?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »