NewsNow

Super League Super Eight Fixtures Released

 

ROUND ONE:
Thursday 6th August – Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants (8pm, SKY)
Friday 7th August – Castleford Tigers v Hull FC (8pm)
Friday 7th August – Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos (8pm, SKY)
Saturday 8th August – Catalans Dragons v St Helens (6pm, SKY)

ROUND TWO:
Thursday 13th August – Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves (8pn, SKY)
Friday 14th August – Huddersfield Giants v Catalans Dragons (8pm)
Friday 14th August – Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors (8pm, SKY)
Friday 14th August – St Helens v Hull FC

ROUND THREE:
Thursday 20th August – St Helens v Huddersfield Giants (8pm, SKY)
Friday 21st August – Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos (8pm)
Friday 21st August – Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors (8pm, SKY)
Saturday 22nd August – Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers (6pm, SKY)

ROUND FOUR:
Thursday 3rd September – Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers (8pm, SKY)
Friday 4th September – Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors (8pm, SKY)
Saturday 5th September – Wigan Warriors v Catalans Dragons (3pm)
Sunday 6th September – Warrington Wolves v Hull FC (3pm)

ROUND FIVE:
Thursday 10th September – Castleford Tigers v St Helens (8pn, SKY)
Friday 11th September – Wigan Warriors v Hull FC (8pm, SKY)
Saturday 12th September – Catalans Dragons v Leeds Rhinos (6pm, SKY)
Sunday 13th September – Huddersfield Giants v Warrington Wolves (3pm)

ROUND SIX:
Thursday 17th September – Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers (8pm, SKY)
Friday 18th September – Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants (8pm)
Friday 18th September – St Helens v Wigan Warriors (8pm, SKY)
Saturday 19th September – Warrington Wolves v Catalans Dragons (8pm)

ROUND SEVEN:
Friday 25th September – Huddersfield Giants v Leeds Rhinos (8pm)
Friday 25th September – Hull FC v Catalans Dragons (8pm)
Friday 25th September – St Helens v Warrington Wolves (8pm)
Friday 25th September – Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers (8pm)

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »