NewsNow

The Qualifiers Super Eight Fixtures Released

ROUND ONE:
Saturday 8th August – Leigh Centurions v Hull Kingston Rovers (3pm, SKY)
Sunday 9th August – Bradford Bulls v Sheffield Eagles (3pm)
Sunday 9th August – Halifax RL v Widnes Vikings (3pm)
Sunday 9th August – Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3pm)

ROUND TWO:
Saturday 15th August – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Bradford Bulls (3pm, SKY)
Sunday 16th August – Hull Kingston Rovers v Halifax RL (3pm)
Sunday 16th August – Salford Red Devils v Leigh Centurions (3pm)
Sunday 16th August – Widnes Vikings v Sheffield Eagles (3pm)

ROUND THREE:
Saturday 22nd August – Leigh Centurions v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3pm, SKY)
Sunday 23rd August – Bradford Bulls v Salford Red Devils (3pm)
Sunday 23rd August – Sheffield Eagles v Halifax RL (4.15pm)
Sunday 23rd August – Widnes Vikings v Hull Kingston Rovers (3pm)

ROUND FOUR:
Saturday 5th September – Halifax RL v Salford Red Devils (3pm, SKY)
Sunday 6th September – Bradford Bulls v Widnes Vikings (3pm)
Sunday 6th September – Hull Kingston Rovers v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3pm)
Sunday 6th September – Leigh Centurions v Sheffield Eagles (3pm)

ROUND FIVE:
Saturday 12th September – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Widnes Vikings (6pm)
Sunday 13th September – Halifax RL v Leigh Centurions (3pm)
Sunday 13th September – Hull Kingston Rovers v Bradford Bulls (3pm)
Sunday 13th September – Salford Red Devils v Sheffield Eagles (3pm)

ROUND SIX:
Friday 18th September – Sheffield Eagles v Hull Kingston Rovers (7.45pm)
Saturday 19th September – Wakefield Trinity Wildcats v Halifax RL (6pm)
Sunday 20th September – Leigh Centurions v Bradford Bulls (3pm)
Sunday 20th September – Widnes Vikings v Salford Red Devils (3pm)

ROUND SEVEN:
Sunday 27th September – Bradford Bulls v Halifax RL (3pm)
Sunday 27th September – Hull Kingston Rovers v Salford Red Devils (3pm)
Sunday 27th September – Sheffield Eagles v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats (3pm)
Sunday 27th September – Widnes Vikings v Leigh Centurions (3pm)

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »