City v Country Origin teams announced

The City v Country Origin teams to face off at Scully Park in Tamworth on Sunday afternoon have been announced.

City Team (Alphabetical order, positions TBA)
Nathan Brown (Rabbitohs)
Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Panthers)
Bryce Cartwright (Panthers)
Addin Fonua-Blake (Sea Eagles)
Aaron Gray (Rabbitohs)
Clint Gutherson (Eels)
Leilani Latu (Panthers)
Chris Lawrence (c, Wests Tigers)
Kyle Lovett (Wests Tigers)
Ryan Matterson (Roosters)
Josh Mansour (Panthers)
Tyrone Peachey (Panthers)
Nathan Peats (Eels)
Aidan Sezer (Raiders)
Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)
Tom Symonds (Sea Eagles)
Chad Townsend (Sharks)
Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)

Country team
1. Jack Wighton – Orange CYMS / Canberra Raiders
2. Kane Linnett– Port Kembla Blacks / North Queensland Cowboys
3. Euan Aitken – Merimbula Pambula Bulldogs / St George Illawarra Dragons
4. Jarrod Croker – Goulburn Stockmen / Canberra Raiders
5. Isaah Yeo – St Johns Dubbo / Penrith Panthers
6. James Maloney – St Edwards Gosford / Cronulla Sharks
7. Jack Bird – Berkeley Eagles / Cronulla Sharks
8. Shannon Boyd – Cowra Magpies / Canberra Raiders
9. Mitch Rein – Kiama Knights / St George Illawarra Dragons
10. Jack De Belin – Cootamundra Bulldogs / St George Illawarra Dragons
11. Tyson Frizell – Corrimal Cougars / St George Illawarra Dragons
12. Boyd Cordner – Old Bar Pirates / Sydney Roosters
13. Dale Finucane – Bega Roosters / Melbourne Storm
14. Jordan McLean – Young Cherry Pickers / Melbourne Storm
15. Paul Vaughan – Gungahlin Bulls / Canberra Raiders
16. Tariq Sims – Gerringong Lions / Newcastle Knights
17. Mitch Aubusson – Ballina Seagulls / Sydney Roosters
Coach: Craig Fitzgibbon – Dapto Canaries

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »