2018 NRL Draw Released 

Today the  National Rugby League has released the 2018 season draw.

Last week the NRL had announced a number of fixtures that will be staged at regional centres in Queensland and NSW, including; Gladstone, Toowoomba, Mudgee, Gosford, Bathurst, Cairns and Tamworth.

Mudgee will play host to South Sydney and St George Illawarra Dragons for the pre-season Charity Shield fixture as well as a premiership points match. South Sydney Rabbitohs and Sydney Roosters will both take one regular season fixture to Gosford, other regional fixtures below.

Some Key Fixtures:

* Dragons will open the season when they play Brisbane Broncos at Kograh Oval on Thursday March 8.

* Josh Reynolds will face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 12.

* Storm v Cowboys Grand Final re-match, Round 3 at AAMI Stadium

* NRL double headers Fixtures –

Round 1: Rabbitohs v Warriors, Bulldogs v Storm at Perth Stadium on Saturday 10 March

Round 3: Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles, Eels v Sharks at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 24 March

Round 5: Tigers v Storm, Warriors v Cowboys at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday 7 April

Round 10: Storm v Titans, Sea Eagles v Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on  Saturday 12 May

* State of Origin Dates –

Wednesday 6 June (Melbourne)

Sunday 24 June (Sydney)

Wednesday 11 July (Brisbane)

2018 NRL Draw



Express Your Reaction
Translate »