Queensland Maroons Name State of Origin Game 1 Side

Queensland Maroons have announced their side for the first 2018 State of Origin match against New South Wales at MCG on June 6.

The Maroons have selected Andrew McCullough, Felise Kaufusi and Jai Arrow to make their debuts.

Greg Inglis is set to captain the state for the first time with Cameron Smith retiring from representative rugby league.

Queensland squad

1. Billy Slater
2. Valentine Holmes
3. Greg Inglis (c)
4. Will Chambers
5. Dane Gagai
6. Cameron Munster
7. Ben Hunt
8. Dylan Napa
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Jarrod Wallace
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Felise Kaufusi
13. Josh McGuire

14. Michael Morgan
15. Josh Papalii
16, Coen Hess
17. Jai Arrow

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »