2020 Rugby League Championship Squads

Fourteen sides will compete in the 2020 Rugby League Championship season. Here’s the squad numbers for each of the sides.


Embed from Getty Images

1. Dave Scott, 2. Wayne Rettie, 3. Sam Smeaton, 4. Lewis Galbraith, 5. Jonny Campbell, 6. Louis Jouffret, 7. Dominic Brambani, 8. Adam Gledhill, 9. Alistair Leak, 10. Tom Lillycrop, 11. Dane Manning, 12. Jack Downs, 13. James Brown, 14. Danny Yates, 15. Toby Everett, 16. Michael Ward,  17. Tyler Dickinson, 18. Tom Hemingway, 19. Alex Bretherton, 20. Niall Walker, 21. Joe Taira, 22. Sam Wood, 23. Keenen Tomlinson, 24 Paul Brearley.

Subscribe to our weekly tips

We'll send you our weekly predictions once they're posted to NothingButLeague!

No spam, you can cancel at any time.

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »