2020 Rugby League Championship Squads


Embed from Getty Images

1. Dan Abram, 2. Declan Kay, 3. James Worthington, 4. Cameron Leeming, 5. Kyran Johnson; 6. Lewis Charnock, 7. Dave Hewitt, 8. Phil Joy, 9. Gareth Owen (captain), 10. Jack Spencer, 11. Danny Langtree, 12. Danny Bridge, 13. Liam Bent, 14. Matty Wilkinson, 15. Ben Davies, 16. Jode Sheriffe,17. Ed Smith, 18. Adam Brook, 19. John Hutchings, 20. Harry Aaronson 21. Daniel Igbinedion.

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »