2021 Origin Men’s and Women’s Team News

Here’s all the team news for the second State of Origin Men’s game and one-off Women’s match on the Sunshine Coast.

Check out the 2021 NRL Round 15 Team News

Check out the 2021 Round 15 NRL and NSW Cup, Round 11 QLD Cup Results

Queensland Women’s Vs New South Wales Women’s

Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, Date: 25/6, Time: 7:45pm

QLD Women’s Team

1. Tamika Upton (Burleigh Bears)
2. Shenae Ciesiolka (Valleys Diehards)
3. Lauren Brown (Burleigh Bears)
4. Julia Robinson (West Brisbane Panthers)
5. Karina Brown (Burleigh Bears)
6. Tarryn Aiken (Tweed Seagulls)
7. Zahara Temara (Burleigh Bears)
8. Chelsea Lenarduzzi (Burleigh Bears)
9. Destiny Brill (Valleys Diehards)
10. Shannon Mato (North Sydney Bears)
11. Tazmin Gray (Burleigh Bears)
12. Tiana Raftstrand-Smith (Burleigh Bears)
13. Ali Brigginshaw (Valleys Diehards)
14. Romy Teitzel (North Queensland Gold Stars)
15. Natassja Purontakanen (Valleys Diehards)
16. Shaniah Power (North Queensland Gold Stars)
17. Brianna Clark (Valleys Diehards)
18. Tallisha Harden (Burleigh Bears)
19. Rona Peters (Tweed Seagulls)

NSW Women’s Team

1. Botille Vette-Welsh (Wests Tigers)
2. Yasmin Meakes (Central Coast Roosters)
3. Jess Sergis (Helensburgh Tigers)
4. Isabelle Kelly (Central Coast Roosters)
5. Tiana Penitani (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
6. Corban Baxter (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
7. Maddie Studdon (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
8. Simaima Taufa (Mounties)
9. Keeley Davis (Mounties)
10. Millie Boyle (Burleigh Bears)
11. Kezie Apps (c) (Helensburgh Tigers)
12. Sarah Togatuki (St Marys Saints) 
13. Hannah Southwell (Central Coast Roosters)
14. Quincy Dodd (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15. Filomina Hanisi (Mounties)
16. Kennedy Cherrington (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
17. Holli Wheeler (North Sydney Bears)
18. Brydie Parker (Central Coast Roosters)
19. Renee Targett (North Sydney Bears)

Referee: Belinda Sharpe

Queensland Maroons Vs New South Wales Blues

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Date: 27/6, Time: 7:50pm

Maroons Team

1. Reece Walsh
2. Valentine Holmes
3. Kurt Capewell
4. Dane Gagai
5. Kyle Feldt
6. Cameron Munster
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Christian Welch
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Josh Papalii
11. Jai Arrow
12. Felise Kaufusi
13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui
14. Ben Hunt
15. Moeaki Fotuaika
16. David Fifita
17. Francis Molo
18. Coen Hess
19. Ronaldo Mulitalo

Blues Team

1. James Tedesco
2. Brian To’o
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Tom Trbojevic
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Jarome Laui
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Daniel Saifiti
9. Damien Cook
10. Junior Paulo
11. Cameron Murray
12. Tariq Sims
13. Isaah Yeo
14. Jack Wighton
15. Angus Crichton
16. Payne Haas
17. Liam Martin
18. Apisai Koroisau
19. Campbell Graham
20. Dale Finucane

Referee: Gerard Sutton

Follow Nothing But League on Twitter and Facebook.

Other Articles

NRL Match Reports
Intrust Super Cup (QLD) NewsKnock On Effect Cup (NSW) NewsNRL News

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »