FANS CHOICE | Who will take out the major titles in 2017?

2016 has come to an end with Cronulla Sharks and Wigan Warriors winning the NRL and Super League competitions respectively.

Who will win in 2017? Will it be the emergence of Canberra and Penrith in the NRL, or can Hull FC make up for a disastrous Super 8’s or will Leigh Centurions surprise them all with a stunning season?

National Rugby League

  • NRL Premiers
  • State of Origin winner
  • Dally M Player of the Year

[yop_poll id=”2″]

Super League

  • Super League Champion
  • Man of Steel winner

[yop_poll id=”3″]

Subscribe to our weekly tips

We'll send you our weekly predictions once they're posted to NothingButLeague!

No spam, you can cancel at any time.

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »