WOMEN’S ORIGIN | New South Wales and Queensland teams named

New South Wales and Queensland have named their Women’s Origin squads for their annual clash at North Sydney Oval which will take place on Friday June 21.

New South Wales Women

Embed from Getty Images

Corban McGregor, Jessica Sergis, Tiana Penitani, Isabelle Kelly, Shakiah Tungai, Kirra Dibb, Maddie Studdon, Simaima Taufa-Kautai, Kylie Hilder, Vanessa Foliaki, Kezie Apps (captain), Shontelle Stowers, Hannah Southwell. Interchange: Botille Vette-Welsh, Holli Wheeler, Takilele Katoa, Millie Boyle. Reserve: Shaylee Bent.

Queensland Women

Embed from Getty Images

Chelsea Baker, Karina Brown, Stephanie Mooka, Amber Pilley, Meg Ward, Ali Brigginshaw (captain), Jenni-Sue Hoepper, Heather Ballinger, Brittany Breayley, Steph Hancock, Tazmin Gray, Annette Brander, Rona Peters. Interchange: Amy Turner, Tallisha Harden, Chelsea Lenarduzzi, Jessika Elliston. Reserve: Elle Stitt

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »