2021 Intrust Super Cup Draw

The Intrust Super Cup 2021 competition is less than a week away. Here’s a look at the draw.

Fourteen teams will take part in the 2021 Intrust Super Cup competition.

Easts Tigers were rebranded as Brisbane Tigers in September 2020, while the Redcliffe Dolphins have become the feeder club for NRL side New Zealand Warriors.

Ipswich Jets have also entered into a feeder relationship with the Newcastle Knights.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the PNG Hunters have relocated to Runaway Bay on the Gold Coast.

133 matches will be played over 19 competition rounds, culminating in the 2021 Intrust Super Cup Grand Final at Redcliffe’s Moreton Daily Stadium on Sunday September 26.

The feature rounds in 2021 include: Rivalry Round (Round 4 and Round 13); Indigenous Round (Round 8 and Round 9), Country Week (Round 14) and Turn to Me Round (Round 19).

2021 Intrust Super Cup Draw


Other Articles

Translate »