Here’s all you need to know about the National Rugby League Grand Final to be held at ANZ Stadium on Sunday September 30, 2018.

The National Rugby League champion will be decided at ANZ Stadium on Sunday September 30, with Sydney Roosters and Melbourne Storm to face off for the title.

Melbourne are looking to become the first team since Brisbane Broncos (1992-1993) to win back-to-back premierships.  If successful, the Storm would complete their fourth title in their 20th season.

Sydney Roosters victory over South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium last night will see them fight out on the last Sunday for the first time since 2013, when they beat Manly Sea Eagles 26-18. They are aiming for their fourteenth competition victory.


All Australian Eastern Standard time

13:15 Gates at ANZ Stadium Open

Embed from Getty Images

13:35 NRLW Grand Final – Brisbane Broncos Women’s side will go in as favourites after an unbeaten round robin of matches when they take on the Sydney Roosters who made their way to the final with a good win over St George-Illawarra on Saturday night.


Subscribe to our weekly tips

We'll send you our weekly predictions once they're posted to NothingButLeague!

No spam, you can cancel at any time.

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »