THE LEAGUE LADY | NRLW Team Lists Announced

With the signing deadline being 31st of July, all four NRLW teams have announced their squads to compete in the inaugural Women’s NRL Premiership.

St George-Illawarra Dragons

Embed from Getty Images

The Dragons have announced a side full of NSW, QLD and Jillaroos representative players, as well as plenty of stars from the local Illawarra competition . The Dragons also managed to get the signature of NZ Kiwi Ferns star Honey Hireme, which will add plenty of skill and speed to their already strong side.

Key Signings: Kezie Apps, Sam Brenner, Talesha Quinn, Honey Hireme

Player to watch: Rikeya Horne has been tearing up the Illawarra competition, and made her Jillaroos debut at Commonwealth Championship . She’ll definitely be a stand out player in a star studded line up.

Team List: Kezie Apps, Talia Atfield, Annette Brander, Sam Bremner, Georgina Brooker, Teina Clark, Keeley Davis, Kate Haren, Honey Hireme, Rikeya Horne, Melanie Howard, Asoiva Karpani, Asipau Mafi, Raecene McGregor, Talesha Quinn, Oneata Schwalger, Anneka Stephens, Jessica Sergis, Hannah Southwell, Josie Strong, Shakiah Tungai, Holli Wheeler.

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »