Who Will Be Selected for NSW In 2018 Origin Game 1?

Pat Sills

James Tedesco, Tom Trbojevic, Latrell Mitchell, Euan Aitken, Josh Addo-Carr; James Maloney, Nathan Cleary; Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Damien Cook, Paul Vaughan, Tyson Frizell, Boyd Cordner, Jack deBelin.  Reserves: Tyrone Peachey, David Klemmer, Jack Trbojevic, Wade Graham.

Scott Parkinson

James Tedesco, Josh Addo-Carr, James Roberts, Euan Aitken, Tom Trjobevic; Luke Keary, James Maloney; Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Cameron McInnes, Paul Vaughan, Boyd Cordner, Jake Trbojevic, Jack deBelin.  Reserves: Damien Cook, David Klemmer, Josh Jackson, Wade Graham.

Scott says: for the first time they are picking a team on form and guys suited to Origin. Could be the start of a dynasty.

Embed from Getty Images

Some think Nick Cotric will be the ‘bolter’

[totalpoll id=”287726″]

Cameron Ashcroft

James Tedesco, Josh Addo-Carr, Tom Trbojevic, Euan Aitken, Nick Cotric; James Maloney, Nathan Cleary; David Klemmer, Damien Cook, Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Boyd Cordner, Tyson Frizell, Jake Trbojevic. Reserves: Tyrone Peachey, Jack deBelin, Paul Vaughan, Josh Jackson.

Page 2 of 3

Other Articles

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »